PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tawnie

28 | Phoenix, Arizona

Just looking for someone with a good heart

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

Well I guess I'm your typical girl I like doing my hair and make up and getting dressed up for a night out or what have you. However I am the kind of girl that has no problem with baggy t shirts jeans and a ponytail. I'm always aspiring to make my life better and enjoy being around people with motivation. Currently I am in school to become a massage therapist and work full time in a hospital setting. My goal is to become a pediatric massage therapist because I love kids! I love being out doors so in my free time you can probably find me doing something active! I'm not to big into sports but I am a fan of baseball an as a Colorado girl I am indeed a fan of the Rockies. I'm very close with my family and am still adjusting to life without them being around constantly around. However I am proud to be on my own making my own life. I recently discovered a medical problem (if we bave a connection i will fill you in) and that has motivated me to take chances and get the most from life! It has also shown me that my faith needed to be a bigger part of my life and I am making efforts in making that happen and I hope to find someone with similar views! I'm from a small town in Colorado do country music is of course my favorite but I enjoy many types of music and activities. I'm not sure what else to put in here so if there are any questions feel free to shoot me a message and we can chat more!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral