(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Tall, Sweet & Sassy, Fun & Classy, Healthy Lifestyle a Must

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm funny. Seriously funny. And tall looking for taller, also with a kind heart and down-to-earth but fun personality. You're either clean cut or ruggedly handsome. Confident, not cocky with a strong work ethic. Honest. Considerate. Respectful. Quick-witted. Book smarts are nice but street smarts are sexy. An active lifestyle so you can keep up with me, or better yet, challenge me! Light-to-non-drinkers only; you take care of yourself. NO SMOKERS. Blech. You have good friends that reflect what a good friend you are. You respect yourself and others and are not threatened by an independent woman. You make me laugh one minute and suprise me with a passionate kiss the next. You enjoy being together without being clingy. You are open to new experiences, like to travel and love the outdoors.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any