(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Give it a go!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards


in his own words...

The only thing set in stone between me and my perfect match, is the mutual attraction and affection that will hopefully grow with time spent together enjoying life. The brain is the sexiest organ in any woman, and hopefully you belive the same about the man in your life! Take a chance, and help me explore and expand my horizons - travelling with me rather than ahead or behind... You must be interested in a wide variety of topics - and in me, ;-) I am affectionate but not overly so - not clingy nor stalker-ish. I have been told I have a wicked sense of humor but feel that postive energy far outweighs the negative. You should be stable, communicative, outgoing, passionate but willing to view from different viewpoints. I am an avid reader of a large number of genres from science fiction to no-fiction and a varied stable of authors from Azimov to Zelzany. I am very computer literate, having taught bachelor's degree level IT programs and have held tech support positions in the recent past.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any