PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tamara

55 | Phoenix, Arizona

"A girl must be two things...Classy and fabulous" Coco Chanel

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

What do I say to describe myself? I am confident, sincere, tender hearted, fiercely loyal, goofy, intellectual and curious. I am a true Scorpio (but one of the nicer ones.) I have a huge passion for life and feel things deeply. I am almost impossible to offend and if you do offend me its because you were rude. I believe respect, kindness, honesty, integrity, and truth are the most important things we can give our children and partners. I spend a lot of time writing, and in fact, I have spent a lot of time on this already and by the time I think I've sent it for approval, it just vanishes...poof! You might consider me technically challenged in many ways...sigh... I am an avid Seahawks fan and can be found during the season pasted to my couch or sitting at the bar being ever faithful to the team any normal person would have given up on a long time ago...I feel it though..this is gonna be their year. In Pete Carroll I trust...I'm not over the Steelers stealing the Superbowl from the 'Hawks 7 years ago and never will be. It is a known fact I hate the Steelers. I am currently fulfilling a lifelong dream of earning my undergrad degree at ASU with a planned major of Journalism. And, yes, I know there is no money in that field, its all about passion.... My family is a huge source of strength and support and I love spending time with them. Hiking the mountains in Arizona makes me feel grounded and close to God, and waterskiing and kayaking in North Idaho in the summer are what gets me up every morning I am there...well, that and the smooth water. Fitness and health are very important to me and I am looking for someone who values their health and honors their body. I am involved in my community and care about the world I live in. I spend a lot of time thinking about what my role is in making the world a better place. My ideal partner is someone who doesn't want to own me or control me. One who is comfortable with himself, secure in who he is and knows

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral