PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Lou

42 | Phoenix, Arizona

Moms love me... Children want to be me.

His 4 interests

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Travel

in his own words...

My name is Lou and I work as a manager, infrastructure engineer, and spreadsheet wrangler at an IT company, which basically means I get to tell people what to do and goof off for a living. Who am I? I am extremely adventurous; I love to bungee jump out of hot air balloons, scuba dive, climb mountains, and ride the most extreme amusement park rides. I also have a creative side I love to take pictures, edit videos, cook, sing, and of course play video games. If that last line has you rolling your eyes, don’t worry. I also love to drive fast, I also refuse to take crap from anyone, and I am generally a pain in the butt, but you know the fun kind, the kind that is easy to love and impossible to hate. If my life was like a TV show then I would be like Sam Axe on Burn Notice, the loyal, dependable, and best friend of the hero Michael Weston. I am the guy that is perfectly comfortable making the first move, but I am not a player. If we hang out there will never be an "awkward silence" don't worry, if you’re nervous I will just tease you. I have many friends and love to have passionate and lively philosophical discussions with them on a variety of topics, including world peace, renewable energy, politics, and more esoteric subjects like “can giraffes swim” or “the Philosophy of space and time”. I’m pretty mature for my age, and am often labeled as wise beyond my years. I have a 5 year old daughter who loves to meet new people just like me. I’m not looking for the trophy girlfriend. I am much more interested in your personality. You don’t have to be a model for me to respond, but if you are a model please prove to me you are all not freaking crazy. Hmmmm what else I’m from New Jersey originally, I am an avid outdoors-man and I miss the ocean. I think eventually that I will buy my own Caribbean Island and build a pirate fort. I don't take online dating too serious. I don’t play mind games nor do I placate low self esteem. Until you impress me I will probably treat you li

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any