(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

See you at the top of the mountain

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

The first thing most people say about me is I am quite, but not silent. My friends are comfortable sharing their thoughts and ideas with me, and come to for support and guidance. I believe honesty is the cornerstone of any relationship. I am very committed to the things in my life. Therefore, I do things in a big way. It applies to my work life and my personal life. I have a very successful career, and I love to travel. What most people think of as a trip/vacation of a lifetime, I consider a yearly event. I am looking for someone who is passionate about life. Someone who doesn't settle for the life they have, but is committed to creating the life they envision. My partner is committed to being in a relationship because it enhances her life, not because it is her life. She likes to travel and wants adventure. We can make this a great day. Give me a wink or email and start a conversation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any