(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Phoenix, Arizona

Happiness is something that multiplies when it is divided

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I came to US over 20 years ago from Europe. I am very independent person and professional with my job - which I am very passionate about. I am not sure I am already workaholic or just very dedicated to my work. For many years busy with raising kids, taking care of older mother, home and work - I disappear from the "to do" list. About the year ago I realized that I need some time for myself. At this moment my goals are: to read more books; discover again more of wonderful music (all kind, but mostly the classical); learn again languages: French, Italian, Russian and start to learn Spanish; more traveling (still depend of work, but...)... there is a lot of more. I like and respect people. Total optimist. I just love great sense of humor, laughter. In my world, the "word" means literally what it's mean. I hope to meet a gentleman, who is positive and honest person, who recognize the values and principles. In Life,I prefer simplicity and quality.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any