(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


69 | Phoenix, Arizona

Sleepless in Never Neverland

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

A little about me... I am a vivacious, intelligent woman with a passion for life! i have been totally blessed with 3 happy, healthy successful children and 6 adorable grandchildren. Their Mimi is very proud. I raised my children as a single mom for 15 years and my family is my ultimate accomplishment. People tell me I should write a book about my life - it has been very interesting. I tend to reinvent myself every decade. At age 20 I became a flight attendant, then a 2nd grade teacher and at 40 became an attorney and then a judge. Now I work in-house for a health insurance company and have had a great 20 yr career in plans to quit anytime real soon. I am active and love the outdoors. I work out, love to shop, am a great cook and love to go to live theatre, movies and out to dinner. I am a girlie girl - love shoes and have way too many. Because of my prior career, I have traveled extensively throughout the US and other parts of the world, but there are so many places I'd love to see....just need someone to go with. My little Havanese dogs, Lilly and Lacey are my best pals. Love me, love my dogs. Seriously. About the one I'm looking for... I am looking for the last love of my life. Not looking for a pen pal, not looking for someone that is dating 5 woman at a time, not looking for someone that can't keep up and thinks watching FOX News Channel is the highlight of his day! I am not into serial dating and I find this process kinda stressful. BUT, I keep trying because I still believe you are out there. I would like to find a man around my age, preferably one that is still working, that still has some spirit left and wants to travel, play golf, go out or just stay home and chill. It blows my mind that I have yet to meet someone with my same goals and values. I know I'm picky but I am shocked at the lack of honesty and integrity of some men that totally misrepresent themselves on internet dating sites. So if your picture is 20 years old or you di

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any