(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Phoenix, Arizona

There's no chance unless you take one!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Thanks for the interest...looking for that honest, sincere, devoted them self and their partner... I'm not looking for perfection, or the "10", you must be honest, truthful, loyal, and me. There are a lot of pieces to the puzzle and some don't always fit and thats ok, its not a perfect world. FAMILY and HOLIDAYS are very important to me....starting in October thru March are the best! Would love to share the holidays with that special ONE! PLEASE READ MY PROFILE CAREFULLY before responding. Thank You.... Looking for someone to share; movies, golf, swimming, hiking, romantic dinners, entertaining at home romantic and quiet moments. Sunrises with a great cup of coffee....its beautiful and peaceful. The best way to start the day.....Currently not subscribed. "Livinglife" that is the only way to be! Age is only a number. But Life, its what we make it. Learned this at datehookup dott come. From a "veryniceguy" sevensevenseven believe it or not and actually, a best friend, knows what he is talking about. Your very average guy, looking for the simple things in life, and that very special someone to enjoy it with...maybe you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral