PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

55 | Phoenix, Arizona

Can you look in a mirror and like whom you see and not necessarily what you see. No games, no attitudes, no drama.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in his own words...

I just want to go wherever the wind takes me sometimes. Recently I was told; "Be careful and don't get yourself killed" referring to my motorcycle. I responded gracefully; "We all have to die sometime, just not today!" I don't take unnecessary risks or chances but I do live to the potential for the moment. There are a lot of things that can get me hot under the collar but living life is what brings out the passion in me. "When writing the story of your life, don't let anyone else hold the pen..." I am looking for someone who respects themselves and knows the value of loyalty and integrity. An individual who can look in a mirror and like who they see and not necessarily what they see. No games, no attitudes, no drama. You will like to travel and sometimes just hang out. You have a healthy active lifestyle. I want a best friend and a loyal partner who isn't looking at her past asking "what if" or looking for "something more" while settling for less. It is okay if you have kids but you are done having kids. I am a teacher so I'm not wealthy but I live a comfortable life. A side note: If you don't have a picture I will wonder what you are trying to hide and will close you immediately.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral