PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Tam

75 | Phoenix, Arizona

If you are out there and want to "take a flight, ride/walk/hike/swim/fly,or whatever, on the wild side", please get back to me.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 21 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Dear Ladies, .(I just posted photos on this site) I took early retirement from the Airlines in1997 and I now work for the USA DOT/FAA full time as a Federal Agent/Investigator/Inspector. If you would like more photos of me, please ask me. I Love to dance, go to movies, dine out, travel, and many other things. Learning new things and experiences keep us young. Being retired from the largest airline in the world and I can travel anyway in the world, and take a special Lady with me when I find her. I am a handsome gentleman looking for a nice looking educated Lady who likes to be treated like a Lady, stays in shape, loves life, and all it has to offer. I love to kiss, hug, hold, and cuddle/snuggle. I am a swimmer. I swim in meets in AZ and around the USA in both Masters and Seniors. I also work out at the gym twice a week. I am in better shape than most men half my age. Most people think I am in my late 40's to mid 50's. I stay in excellent condition because I have three wonderful children, (Two Boys, One Girl) and five beautiful grandchildren, ages Christmas Day 2008 to 12 years old. (Three boys and two girls) My goal is to stay healthy both mentally and physically to at least 110 years old. I want to see my grandchildren graduate from High School, College, get Married, and see what they become and do in life. Warm Regards, Tom orTommy PS: I think you all are very beautiful Ladies in your own way, and like all of you, I think it is hard to find the right one. Everything in your profiles I like, I can do, and I am excellent at everything including being a gentleman, and I like to treat Ladies like a Lady. The best kept secret in the World is a handsome older man and a beautiful younger Lady in all ways!! I know how to treat a Lady like a Lady, and I enjoy it that way. So if you are out there and want to "take a flight, ride/walk/hike/swim, or fly on the wild side", please get back to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral