(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

My life is good. Is yours? Maybe we can share it.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in his own words...

Never married. No children. I have a Chihuahua who is completely laid back just like me. I love to laugh and can find humor in almost anything. I can be a goofball at times but I do know how to behave like an adult. I'm just an average guy who appreciates his friends and family and would go out of my way to help a friend or someone in need. I fix computers for a living. I wouldn't say I'm a nerd but I may have some nerd tendencies. I am not a "mamma's boy". My family lives over 1000 miles from me. I moved to AZ 11 years ago. I didn't know anyone here. I've just always wanted to live in Arizona. I like all types of music except Christian music and most country music. I was raised Christian but I do not practice religion. Religion segregates people and I don't think decisions based on religion are a good way to meet people or make friends. I'm a very open minded person. I don't care what a person does as long as you're not hurting other people or animals. But let me make this clear, I DO NOT nor have I ever used drugs. If you do use drugs, I will not be interested in meeting you. Even if you, "only smoke weed once in a blue moon", keep moving. I am not the one you seek. I am a carnivore and I don't like many vegetables, especially onions. I'm not much for fruit either, (it's a texture thing) although I do like almost any fruit juice. I'm very considerate of others and have good manners. I take care of myself and believe in good hygiene and always visit my dentist twice a year. I cook really well and know my way around a kitchen. I'm one of those guys who knows the difference between a ramekin and a colander. I don't like coffee but I do like tea. I'm a bit of a chocolate addict but that's my only vice. Oh, I'm a heavy drinker.. of milk. I like to travel. I go to Mexico at least once a year. I'm trying to learn Spanish. I've been to Vegas 7 times in 10 years. I don't really gamble because I'm not good at it. I haven't been

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral