PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Suzann

55 | Phoenix, Arizona

Seeking the Last Love of my Life

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm an intelligent, easy going, fun loving woman with a great sense of humor. I'm seeking a gentleman who is tired of being the third wheel,of dinning alone, being set up by your friends, not going to events because you can't find anyone to go and going by yourself just isn't that fun anymore; you know what they say "one is the loneliest number" LOL!! I like concerts, I like cultural events, sporting events, "Good Will" shopping, day trips, going out for lunch, dinner, coffee and movies just to name a few. I'm looking for someone who is commitment minded,who likes to get out and do things. Someone with a good sense of humor (a must), has their life together ie, no drama! A man who enjoys life, likes who he is, is respectful,has morals & values similar to mine, is kind,can communicate and who walks with God. I know that we are all with fault and sinners by nature but I'm truely looking for someone with whom I can share my faith. I'm a Christian who walks the walk, I don't sleep around or do drugs. I'm not into head games or long term Internet friendships. I am not looking to be changed and I'm not looking to change someone.. If we share interests, especially my love for Christ; and you are looking for a soul mate, some one that will compliment your life drop me a line, let's meet and see if we have

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral