(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Phoenix, Arizona

Serious seeking for a long term relationship distance does not really matter!!!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »













Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I will tell you about my life so you can have an idea about me. I've been alone during this two years trying to understand what happened in my life and now I decided I'm ready to have a new relationship after all the things I learned and understood from the mistakes I made in the past. I hope I'm still on time to love again, and for the rest of my life, a special person having respect, honesty, loyalty, fidelity, a lot of communication,good humor, joy and a very passionate relationship (this is very important to me). I still have a romantic idea of two people, starting step by step a long journey together, holding their hands, laughing a lot, having sweet and at the same time passionate sex (while we still can and as often as possible) and also ready to enjoy the little things that life give us each day, and that we just have to open our eyes to see them. I also believe a loving life is a conquest and maybe would be necessary to fight against monotony but it can be amusing if we share the job, using our creativity and fantasy. I guess you have learnt alot about me now I would like to hear from you!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any