PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Seekingyou

57 | Phoenix, Arizona

I know i will find you here.....

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in his own words...

I am seriously orientated man, with classic vital values of beloved wife, kids and warm family. Carrier is good, One day it comes time when you want to wake up on a shoulder of your woman and to feel loved and cherished. I am sociable, like my friends and my family, enjoy going out with them. For now I am a city man, but when there is a family it is better to live in suburbs I think.I Believe in Love and like to say i love you when i mean it. A few of my favorite things:Love lobster, seafood. I am a confirmed chocoholic! Favorite color blue. Love to Dance, Rock. Walk in puddles, shopping at small boutiques anywhere. I am very spiritual, love the "real" , not fiction. ALL music!!!(60's through 90's) I,m looking for Someone that is romantic, serious and down to earth at the same time.A woman who likes to laugh and enjoy the outdoors, a woman who is honest, loyal, trustworthy and totally devoted to her husband A woman who is spiritual and believes in God A woman who likes to be flirted with and will allow me to kiss, hug and hold her hand in public Someone who is willing to try new things and challenges sex is also very important to me and compatibility is important.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree