(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am sincere honest caring and trustworthy man looking for same in a woman

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports


in his own words...

I am a fun, smart, self supporting and independent lady who has a variety of personal goals I would like to spend some time on and would enjoy sharing the pursuit of those with someone that has a list of his own. I enjoy going to concerts (rock & roll, folk, new country, oldies, alternative, acoustic, etc.), sports events, camping (not rustic, and room service is still good), hiking, fishing, horseback riding, shopping, museums, festivals, car shows, dancing, playing pool and bowling. I like playing cards (euchre is a favorite and so is spades, hearts, and of course, poker) and backgammon. I like catchin' a flick at the theatre - mystery, action, sci-fi, comedies and westerns top my favorites. And if it's not at the show, a flick on dvd is good or some tv (Big Bang Theory, Bones, Nova, Nature, NFL game for example) is ok too. If I don't make dinner, I enjoy a variety of different restaurants and cuisine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any