(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

Just hoping to meet my someone, somewhere, somehow and hopefully sometime soon!!!...!!!!!!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I consider myself to be an affectionate,romantic,loving,independent,educated,attractive and caring Woman.I like tomplay tennis,golfing,and taking long walks to enjoy the outdoors.I play the guitar very well.Learning to bike ...lots of room for improvement.I’m looking for potential - someone to spend the rest of my life with joy and accomplishment.What would work best for us are shared core values and attitudes,sufficient goals and interests in common,an ability to expand each other's worlds (via our differences)a partner with a terrific sense of humor.I live a responsible life and the same in a partner is essential to me..I am a wodow now and have been one for 6years as I have decided to put a stop to my loneliness.ok I know this is all very cliche and getting boring.....but email me and let's see what happens?What can I say,I'm a CATCH! ha! I have a great smile,am also sexy bodied,beautiful eyes and I can be pretty damn funny! I love to laugh.I tend to see the humor and beauty in everyday situation. Life can be quite amazing!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any