(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Phoenix, Arizona

Quality not Quanity

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »









in her own words...

I am a Christian woman seeking a monogamous relationship with a classy gentleman who is emotionally available and ready for a real relationship. I am old fashioned when it comes to relationships. I love a take charge man who has my best interest in mind. I need someone I can respect and look up to and who wants to be best friends.I am feminine and have been blessed with great genes and do not look or act my age. I still maintain a petite size 4. I am gregarious, energetic, fun, personable and classy and have a great sense of humor. I can be sarcastic all in good fun.I am a nurturer by my very nature. My passions include cooking, dancing, fine dining, travel, the beaches, interior design and shopping, sunsets on the ocean.. I have an interest in the stock market and like to keep up on a daily basis. I enjoy decorating and making a house a home by being the heart & center of the home. I am seeking a committed relationship, one of lasting design. If you are not, please pass me by. I am looking to find first and foremost a friend, with whom I can trust. Someone who is confident in themselves, yet has the capacity to give of themselves to another. Additionally, I need a respectful gentleman who understands chivalry, and has a sensitive and caring demeanor. A man that is mature, kind, considerate and knows how to treat a woman the right way. I am a transplant from the Los Angeles area and have now become a desert rat. I still love the So Cal beaches and ocean. Love Hawaii and anywhere tropical.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral