(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Phoenix, Arizona

Someone told me once that I'm funny. I'm looking for a 2nd person who agrees. Oh wait, that would be me. Could you be #3?

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards


Wine tasting


in his own words...

I tend to think of myself as relatively entertaining. That is unless you are one to look at me while I think I'm being entertaining and say without so much as a grin on your face, "That's really funny". My prospective girl must like a hint of sarcasm, ok maybe a "tinge" more than a hint on occasion. Other factoids: I like to stay in shape but I'm not obsessive about it. I get to the gym once or twice a week. I like exotic cuisines although I'm not huge on fine dining. My favorite ethnic cuisines are Thai, Vietnamese, Indian, Mexican, and Korean. I like to hit the local Arizona wineries occasionally. I like weekend trips. I like to take one to two big trips per year. Last year was Belize, Honduras, and Guatemala. This year is open. I'm looking for someone who has a slightly adventurous spirit but nothing over the top. I like to do something fun a couple days a week. I'm honestly looking for someone who is interested in my daily life, will want to share their thoughts with me, will accept me for who I am, and I want do the same for them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any