(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

I have a wonderful life and it seems a shame to keep it all to myself ;)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a single mom of two boys and we love to have fun, in fact, we love practical jokes. I am easy going, love life, down to earth, easy to please type of person. My idea of a date is NOT the party/bar scene, that ship sailed a long time ago; however, I do enjoy an occasional wine bar or lounge, something a little more laid know, where you can hear yourself talk to someone who is six inches away. I absolutely love movies, at home or away, and I am not opposed to going to the movies alone, but being in good company makes even a bad movie more enjoyable ;) I will not bore you by listing all of my interest here when they are listed throughout the rest of my profile and yes, and they truly are my interests, I did not randomly check off boxes to make my profile look good, Lol! I love everything from muscle cars to flipping houses, music taste is a wide variety, I like to go out, but staying in is just as nice and with the right person, it is even better ;) I am an Interior Designer, a Writer and I am attending Real Estate School. I love to cook, and I do so VERY well, there are and were several chefs in our family, so I learned from the best. I write poetry (have written for a publisher), love to play and watch sports, I enjoy anything from UFC fights to Broadway theatre, family barbeques to romantic dinners, flip-flops to 5 inch heels (heels on me, not on you, haha!) and I am also a classic smart-ass that will make you laugh and at the same time will love you like crazy. I am looking for someone who will allow me to be me, someone who has a taste for the finer things in life but can enjoy being down to earth and carefree as well. I am a personable, loving, affectionate person but WITHOUT the dependant, clingy, “throw a fit if I do not get my way” drama, Lol! I enjoy my time alone but at the same time, I want to enjoy spending time with my special someone. I want my affection to be reciprocated, have a meaningful conversation that is not one-sided, be sarcas

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any