(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

serenity now! (wink)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports




in her own words...

Hello Stranger! I think one of the things that most people say about me is that I am passionate about my work - I enjoy helping people! In fact, I'm passionate about a lot of things...staying fit n' healthy, cooking/trying new foods & and self improvement (ummm, did I just write that?!)....well, there's not too much left to improve (please laugh!). I spend a lot of time doing the things that I enjoy: hiking with my dog (he bites, I don't); cycling in the wee hours of the morning; gardening; and meditation (mostly so that I can drive the speed limit!). I'm easily amused and the simple things in life make me happy...a good cup of coffee, stupid youtube videos, Far Side cartoons, and pretty (smelly) flowers (hint). My ideal (?) match would be fun, smart, compassionate, and easy-going...BONUS if you have the skills to communicate with woman (you know, we're from a different planet?!). An animal-lover is a must. Beyond that...Surprise me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral