(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Phoenix, Arizona

Dog/Cat Lover

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports

in her own words...

I have years of experience as a Project Manager of Marketing, Advertising and Branding programs across a multitude of industries. Some of these include Automotive, Luxury Real Estate, Hospitality, Healthcare, Education, IT, Government Projects, Consumer Electronics and Retail. My expertise in proposal/RFP/RFQ management, print production, packaging, web and e-com, consumer-direct and B2B marketing will make me a valuable asset. Branding is my speciality, and I have planned marketing projects to ensure that Brand strategies and standards are consistently achieved. I have directed video and audio production for TV, radio and web streaming. I have planned and directed successful Marketing Events and Presentation/Promotional programs. I am a stellar motivator and communicator who will take your teams to new levels of excellence. I thrive in a deadline driven environment, and excel at multi-tasking.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any