(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Phoenix, Arizona

southern guy looking for something

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm from North Carolina, but moved to Phoenix shortly after this past Christmas. I moved out here for a job opportunity and I'm slowly starting to get connected within the city. I'm often shy and overly concerned with the feelings of everyone else. I enjoy taking care of people and treating a woman in the most respectful of ways. I like doing new things with people, but I also enjoy staying in and just enjoying more intimate moments with one another. I'm a lover. My friends often tell me that. I love to build a strong emotional connection with someone and I love to be loved. I will fall for someone fairly quickly, but still hesitant to open myself completely in fear that I will get hurt. I'm looking for someone that's goal oriented and driven in life. I'd like for that someone to place a lot of importance on building a strong emotional connection and enjoy spending a lot of time with one another. I would like for her to be concerned with my feelings just as much as I am with hers. I'd like for her to be easy to talk to because it's important for me that my significant other is also my best friend.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral