(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hello its Me

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards




Watching sports


in her own words...

Right now i am currently attending a community college. i'm working towards getting my associates degree in business. then transferring to a university to get a degree in advertising. because i love to create ads for products, and will love to help create all those fun crazy pointless commercials we all love to hate. I am very shy in the very beginning. its because i get nervous so i really dont know what to say. so i remain quiet. but then i start to become more comfortable and tend to be very sociable. i love to play video games from donkey kong on the wii to halo on xbox i'm not a total gamer but i do enjoy them. as far as music goes i am in to a lot of different genres but i do have to admit i hate oldies and rap. i'm sorry i draw the line their i cant stand them. and oh i dont like sushi! i know i probably lost some cool points their its just i had bad experience with sea food and swore it off for the rest of my life. to be quite honest i'm looking for someone who not only shares the same interests as me but who wants to have fun and goof around, go see a movie, chill at home and watch tv, go out bowling anything really just a real laid back guy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral