(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Survivor of several broken hearts, has a lifetime of love for the man meant for me!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports



in her own words...

I am a single Mom of 4 awesome kids! My oldest is 26 and the youngest is 2-1/2. Am I crazy or what! I am a self-sufficient, sometimes too honest and open woman. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I love tattoos, Harleys, driving fast and loud music!! I am most comfy in Jeans, a tank or T-shirt. I usually listen to alternative bands along with Christian rock, like Skillet! I also enjoy country. My favorite music venue is the Mesa Amphitheater. Unlike most women, I'm not into shopping. Though I do enjoy attending Tempe's Art Festival and the Mesa Swap meet. I can always find cool gifts, but rarely buy anything for myself. I am not a very materialistic person. I’ve had all the toys and new homes, but I’m just as happy without. Although to be honest, I miss having a motorcycle. My dream vacation spot has always been Australia and New Zealand. I would love to visit during our summer months, allowing me to snowboard or ski. Growing up in WA State, I always enjoyed hanging out at the beach, salmon fishing, boating and watching the beautiful sunsets. I also spent a lot of time 4-wheeln in my Growing up, my sister and I were the sons my dad never had. He taught us to ride motorcycles before age 9, how to fish, hunt, skin a deer, target shoot & play baseball. We were definite “Tomboys” Now back to the present. When I’m in a relationship, I believe in good communication, honesty, trust, being a good listener, genuine, supportive, the giving of oneself, not being afraid of showing tender emotions in public, holding hands and cuddling, acting like teenagers, generous, allowing each other to be their own person and having a difference of opinion, keeping the past in the past, sitting at the table during dinner, as a family, treating each other with respect, being best friends, saying “I LOVE YOU” every night before falling asleep, and finally, thinking & believing your partner is the perfect kisser! I still love piggy back rides, so you will need a good back! ;D

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any