(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Phoenix, Arizona

Take a chance on me...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Don't let "currently separated" scare you off. It's non-messy and completely amicable. There's a good story behind it if you give me the chance. Adventurous... Compassionate.... Creative... Passionate.... Outgoing.... Fun loving... Those are the words that would describe me. I'm extremely social... Which is part of what makes me so good at my job. I'm in social marketing. My biggest accomplishment so far in my career is speaking at a conference at Google Chicago. Oh... And the boxing? I kickbox 5 days a week. I love it and look forward to that time each day! My life might look complicated... But it's not. I'm on good terms with everyone involved. I'm ready to turn the page and see what's next for me. I am happy. I have no regrets. All of my experiences have led me to the place I am now. I'm confident in myself and my ability.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral