(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hello, the personalty type pretty much nailed it. Would like to hear from you.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am not the kind of girl that walks around thinking of what i would like, should of would of could of, when i was young my girlfriends used to have pictures of their dream wedding dress picture of the guys of their dreams, i could not see doing that, i strongly feel that one is in charge of their future my destiny so therefore i feel like doing it just do it (like the Nike ad) Just do it if it feels right I say go for it I may get a no but I will never walk away things I should of. Life is too complicated not to mention society, i myself at times going against the grain, just because I can For me the first date would depend on the conversation we have on this site the open dialogue the exchange for words heck it also depends on what we both like...I may be in the mood for a four wheel drive picnic at night or other days it could be at a wine bar, with a nice wine cheese and Jazzy Music other times maybe just at a dive bar or Flemings, Maestros, over a delicious Steak and a Gin Martini with Maytag Blue Cheese Olives, I say heck email me and see where it goes all I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral