(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Happy with the person I am and looking for a strong, confident man.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out


Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports


in her own words...

I am grown up personally and professionally. I've discovered what I value--it is the intangible experiences and relationships that fill my soul. I used to need a camera to capture the moments. Now, the images are the memories I carry with me. I am intelligent, beautiful, confident. I have done a lot of work to grow myself up into a woman who is comfortable in her own skin, accepts the few extra pounds I can't seem to lose around the middle. I can walk into a room alone and find someone to talk to. I am not afraid to give myself a break. I want a man, not a boy or peter pan. I am very well educated and have a successful career. My partner will not be intimidated by my education or success because he is confident in himself and feels accomplished. I continue to work on myself and want a man who does the same. The only kids I have have four legs and race to the door to greet me when I get home from work. They are part of the package. In fact, my partner will have the same love and compassion for rescue dogs as I do--because he recognizes that they truly are man's best friend. They are generous with their love, have no prejudices and know how to forgive. I want a partner who shares the same grown-up qualities and is ready to be "all in." No games. Seriously. No games. Honest, loyal, trustworthy, kind and passionate must the words that your closest friends use to describe you. My partner is intelligent and witty, but can be silly and laugh at himself. I don't drink. I hate the Scottsdale scene. I prefer a gathering of close friends over a big group. I like intelligent conversation over a great meal. I enjoy a night in watching TV or a movie, but occasional live music or a trip to Gammage or Herberger is a must. I am a season ticket-holder to Broadway across America and Actor's Theatre. I am comfortable attending these shows alone, although I often attend with my girlfriends. You don't have to come with me all of the time, but you

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral