(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Phoenix, Arizona

Im looking for LOVE!!! Im a sweet girl (arent we all!) looking for Mr. Right.

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Im the kind of girl that feels bad when I see someone eating alone, that cries during every sappy movie and laughs hysterically at the littlest things. I LOVE to laugh...I think its important to not take life too seriously. I would love to find someone that can laugh at themselves and not have a stick up you know where lol Someone that can make ME laugh is always a bonus but honestly its not that hard to do! I do have 2 small kids and they are my whole world. Mr. Right MUST love kids..especially mine! Seriously though he would need to love kids. Dont need to have your own or want more just love the two I have. I need someone that is caring and understanding. Someone who can communicate like an adult and handle disaggrements the same way. A person who can stay at home with me and have just as much fun as if we were to go out. I do love kareoke (no im not american idol worthy but I think its FUN!) I like to go to movies, play video games, eat pizza and drink beer. I do believe everything happens for a reason...Me being on here will hopefully lead me to YOU!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any