(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am new to the area and looking for a friend and hopefully more if it meant to be

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Let me start by describing who I am . My name is Rob and I am new to the Arizona area to start a new chapter in my life. I have lived in Florida for over 15 years span. I did take a year break from Florida to work in West Virginia which was a big change in many ways. I work in the computer field which i love because it is a growing industry with many changes and it seems that every day is a new challenge which I love. When I am mot working I love to try many different thing s especially since everything here is a different area to me. I do love watching my sports when I have the chance and really enjoy March Madness with my Jayhawks always make it an interesting time . My friends would describe my as a sweet and caring person who would do anything for my friends and family and just enjoy being there for my friends. I am looking for someone to spend time with and enjoy time out having dinner or movies or just enjoying the many entertainment that is offered in Arizona or just like to spend a night at home watching movies or taking a nice walk and talking too. So If you are interested please email me and I will get back to you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any