(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

Im a middle level manager who has just been transfered to arizona and I am looking for someone to spend time and love with.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a free spirit when im not at work. Sometimes I bring the manager home with me so I need someone who keeps me level headed. I am passionate about my personal life and am looking for someone to enjoy life with. I work out and stay healthy however I also like to go out and have fun. I also enjoy staying in and relaxing with games, moves or just good company. I want to find my soul mate. I want that person who completes me and makes me better for all of our differences and similarities. I am looking for a person I can take to a nice dinner and a show one night and out for a ride on my bike the next. I need someone who is passionate about the same things. I want a woman that will intrigue me, shock me, and at the same time can be honest and dependable. I have several tattoos and plan to get more. Some one who appreciates ink is a necessity for me. I love a good sense of humor and enjoy being funny and wacky. I like some dry humor but love all other kinds. Hopefully you can appreciate sarcasim as humor. I won't lie and say physical attraction is not important to me. However it is not the most important aspect of a partner.. Like I said I am new to the Phoenix area and I believe that this life change has brought me here for more than work. I have been holding onto hope that I will find the love of my life and I am hoping that my move is the beginning of that journey.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any