(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Phoenix, Arizona

Use of proper grammar is SEXY.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts





in her own words...

First of all , is it me or does it seems awkward to treat dating as a job interview? I prefer to think things happen more organically than that. Now that I put that out there, I'll try and follow the format I've seen on this site. I've been characterized as positive, smart, thoughtful, worldly, motivated, a loyal friend/partner, and kind. Mutual respect and allowing a partner the freedom to pursue their personal goals are just a couple reasons I'm proud to say that more often than not, I have remained lifelong friends w/those I have dated. I nip "drama" in the bud. I seek to surround myself with intelligent minds who are also kind/compassionate. I'm impressed with men who are just as interested in getting to know the "bus boy", as they are the CEO...and speak to both in the same tone. My passion is traveling. I grew up in a military family and we were stationed in Belgium, where I learned French as a child. I then spent a year studying abroad in Besancon, France, and traveled through Europe during that period. I spent 6 weeks volunteering on a re-forestation project in Senegal, Africa. I have skydived over the Great Barrier Reef in Australia. I have not, yet, had the opportunity to travel in Asia or South America, and would desperately love to do so. I have also left several European countries unexplored: Spain, Portugal, Greece, Turkey, and most of Scandinavia...I hopes of doing so with someone special. Traveling has been challenging while building my business. I try to visit NYC at least once a year for a week or so, mainly to catch Broadway shows. I also make an effort of taking long weekend trips throughout the year in/around the Southwest and CA. My family and friends are precious. I'm careful to nurture those relationships...and any relationship I am in. I surround myself w/intelligent, yet heart-warming friends/family who make me a better person. I'm introspective, yet light-hearted. I'm seeking someone who loves to travel, inspires others, like

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral