(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


69 | Phoenix, Arizona

Let's have some serious fun!

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for someone to whisper sweet things in my ear, snuggle close, hold hands on a stroll................ well, I think that is enough. At our age, most of us have been there and done that. Now we have cultivated our likes and dislikes. We know what we like but we are still very interested in exploring and learning, we just choose to do in style now. I am looking for a person who is looking for a serious relationship and am not into speed dating. I love to laugh out loud. I really enjoy meeting with my friends once a week and have fun, whether that be golf, bowling, BBQ, wine sharing, or just dinner at each others home. On cloudy days I love to curl up on the couch with a blanket and a book possibly having a fur ball of some sort at me feet. I really enjoy my books, reading at night really relaxes me (unless you can distract me). I keep at least 2-3 books beside my bed. This is my way of bringing it down to sleep and dream well, to start another beautiful day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college