(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Phoenix, Arizona

To give anything less than your best, is to sacrifice the gift.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am an Arizona Native that LOVES the sun. I recently graduated from the W.P. Carey School of Business at Arizona State University. I was in a severe car accident when I was 15, and I have had a total of 15 surgeries in my life.. 10 of which came within a year. I consider myself lucky to be alive and so I try to always have a good time with all of my friends and family. I love to try new things, whether that is holding a baby tarantula or trying risotto with wild boar meat, I'll try anything (well almost anything) once. =] Traveling is one of my favorite activities & I want to explore some more amazing places. Some of my favorite places include: - Greece (Santorini specifically) - Belize - Hawaii - Cabo San Lucas, Mexico - Croatia I currently work in the hospitality industry at a resort in Scottsdale, AZ (so learning about all of our properties around the world makes me want to travel even more!!). I created this profile for fun, as much as I feel I never meet any "good" guys when I'm out, I am still skeptical about these online sites...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral