(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Phoenix, Arizona

Work Hard, Play Harder, and Above All Else Enjoy LIfe!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I pretty much live by the motto, work hard, play harder. I'm a super relaxed guy, who has great friends, enjoys life, is generous, trustworthy, honest, laugh a lot, and has a heart of gold. I am well educated, enjoy the little things, believe humility is a virtue, and I try not to sweat over anything. Life is meant to be enjoyed afterall. I own a nutraceutical company and we market weight loss, anti-aging, and skin care products to consumers. Health and nutrition have been a part of my life for a long time, and its something I'm extremely passionate about and don't ever see changing. I've been incredibly blessed to have some amazing experiences in my life, and I am looking for someone to create many more memories with. I enjoy traveling, cycling, cross-fit, running, swimming, working out, cooking, wine, a good IPA, and hanging out with friends. I'm very close to my family and would hope that my partner is close to her family too. Good conversation is a must, as is someone with a sense of humor. I tend to laugh a lot and like people who can share in the goofiness that is life. I've done the whole club thing and I can still do it every once in a while, but I'd much rather go on the hunt for an amazing new restaurant, or relax at Postino's over a glass of wine and bruschetta. While I can get all dressed up, I'm more of a jeans, flip flops, and t-shirt kind of guy. It kind of goes along with my personality, which is laid back, easy going, take it as it comes kind of attitude. Bonus points if your into sports and don't mind watching football or some other sporting event from time to time. I don't think you can truly capture the essence of a person in a few paragraphs so if you want to know more ask, or better yet let's meet out in a casual environment, chit chat and see if there's any chemistry. All the best,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral