PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sunny

35 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hey Now

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Camping

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi there, thanks for clicking. Well, lets see.. Off the top of my head.. I'm a native Phoenician, although I have traveled around quite a bit. Outside activities are awesome, lots of great hikes around AZ. Did the Grand Canyon a few years ago, that was amazing. On the weekends I like to take my pup out for a bike ride the Greenbelt, and maybe take a break along the way @ the dog park. He's a speedy little Italian Greyhound, so he's always up for a run :) Summertime is almost here, so I'll be spending a lot of time at the lake, and hopefully @ least a couple of weekends up north camping. I went to ASU for my Bachelors but am going back to school again for another Bachelors, this time in nursing. Anatomy and Physiology is fascinating to me so I'm pretty excited about it :) When it's football season, another of my fav. ways to spend a Sunday is w/ friends @ Sandbar or Santisi Bros. My poor Cards have had a rough season, but there's always next year. I like MMA fights too, but all my favs are retiring now (or need to if they haven't).. I'm a horror movie fan, as long as it's not too gory. Same goes for haunted houses. The front row on the roller-coaster is the best. Thanks for reading & good luck! :D

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral