(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona

Cheers!! I am looking for someone that is kind and thoughtful.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I would like someone that on weekends likes to workout, have a cup of coffee and enjoy the day! During the week I like to cook , maybe caught a funny show and get to bed early. My motto is the early bird gets the worm and that would be me!! I love my job and being successful. I would like to meet someone that likes what they do and wants to keep working and playing hard as much as I do. I love my children, but am not interested in having any more. I love to travel and venture to new places. I have traveled a lot and always seem to going to the warmer climates , but i am open to some fun in the mountains and enjoying the snow and snuggling. I am very easy going and looking for a drama free relationship. I like to hang out at the local sports bar , but I also like to to put on my low cut dress and high heels to go out on the town!! Above all I am looking forward to meeting someone who's smile I enjoy and who laughter make my heart sing. If that is you please drop me a line and I look forward to meeting you soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral