(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


73 | Phoenix, Arizona

R U Mr right 4 me?

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts



in her own words...

I have a lot of great qualities but I am also selective. Not glued at the hip but do not want to make an appointment to be with you. I am not fond of cell phone interuptions and do not own or care to own one. I am usually easy going and go with the flow. I do however know how to say "No, thanks" and feel I should not be molded. I do believe that although you should have together things incommon, it is OK to have some time to yourself. I feel that communication,love, laughter, trust and respect make a relationshiip work. I don't feel you should have to walk on egg shells when around your better and honesty is always the best policy. As the commercial with Abe goes when asked if he thought his wife's butt looked big in the dress she was wearing and he told the truth, I would not get angry but in all probability would wear the dress anyway.;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree