(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Phoenix, Arizona

It's the little things that matter.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I enjoy relaxing with friends over a beer and talking about whatever tends to be the hot topic of the day/week. I enjoy being outside so once a year I’ll go camping and try to go weekly for a hike but usually it’s the same trail just for the exercise. A nice evening for me varies. I like to stay in and just watch a movie to making reservations for a nice place so we can dress up. I tend to be laid back and try not to let the little bad things in life affect me negatively. I look to the positive and take the negative as a learning opportunity. When things get me down all I need to do is talk to my son or just go for a walk/run with my dog Yzer. What I'm looking for? My best friend and lover. Looking for that someone that I would do anything for and I know would do the same for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any