(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for my leading's a marvelous night for a moondance!

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I know that life is short and VERY PRECIOUS . Our time on this earth is about love, personal growth, children, family, friends, and relationships. At the end of the day it is about the lives we touch and enhance that defines who we are and the legacy we leave. I have known great love and have so much more to give. I am a multifaceted woman with a zest for life that may overwhelm the more mundane among you. I am not for the faint of heart, ..I am full of love, life, passion and have a very playful side. I am serious when needed.. believe me when I say I can handle the really big stuff.... Can you hang with me in the kitchen, while I cook? ..with a good glass of wine.....? I love that first great cup of coffee in the morning...planning the day...sometimes the simple things in life are best! I value strong, honest straightforward men. I like men to be men...we are wired differently and I do so appreciate those differences!! Passion and humor are a must....if you are willing to dance with me and make the rest of our lives a fabulous love story...let's have coffee and see where it goes. I have no problem with distance.....I have wings and can go anywhere, anytime. I know you are out there somewhere...its all an adventure...and I have no idea where in this great big country it's going to take me. I do have a few requirements...I'm not into tatoos, Rap, and I hope you own a collared shirt or two!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral