(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Phoenix, Arizona

Great Catch Seeks the Same

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a great catch! How about you? I moved to AZ from WI 4 years ago for sunshine, to keep up my active lifestyle, and a great career. I have been a competitive athlete for many years in mountain biking, but I have taken a break from competitions for the past year or so to simply enjoy riding trails or going on road rides with friends. In a nutshell, I can handle getting dirty, but I clean up nicely! I also enjoy some finer things in life such as a great bottle of wine, traveling, & gourmet or ethnic restaurants. However, I also appreciate relaxing nights at home watching movies or sports, reading a book, or spending quality time with family or friends. Bottom line is I am a fun-loving woman who enjoys variety in my life, so I am always open to new activities and adventures. I have accomplished many great things in my career and as a competitive athlete. I am ready to have success in finding that special someone who is interested in going the distance in a relationship. Although it may start with casual dating, I am not interested in a fling. I am looking for a strong, kind, intelligent, emotionally-stable, and self-motivated man who compliments my strengths and accepts my quirks or weaknesses. If you are that kind of man and you have my similar interests in life, I look forward to chatting more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral