(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Phoenix, Arizona

Let's see where this goes?

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in his own words...

Ok…where do I begin? First off I would like to apologize for any of the typos in my profile. Writing is not one of my strengths. I promise I am better at expressing myself in person About me… This is my first attempt at trying to meet someone in many years and my first attempt at online dating ever. I am a fun, spontaneous, adventurous, honest and loyal man. I enjoy being outdoors, riding my motorcycle, skiing, hiking, camping and fishing to name a few. I also like going out to dinner, live music and traveling. I am open to almost anything as long as I am with the right person. Being with the right person is way more important than the activity I am doing. About you… This is a lot harder to put down into writing because it’s more about making a connection then anything else, but I’ll give it a try. First of all I need someone I can talk with because being able to communicate and relate to one another is the most important thing. I want someone who shares many of the same interests as me but also has her own life. I don’t really have a type, so to speak, I just want someone who takes care of herself, stays in shape and has her own career but in the end of the day wants to be with me. I know this is not much to go on but if you think you might be interested send me an email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any