PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Stephphx

51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for someone normal but not boring.

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Museums

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a successful professional and looking for someone who is similarly successful in his career. Would like to find someone who enjoys golf, hiking and travel. I really love people with wicked senses of humor. To be around me, you need to be very confident. I am very indepedent. I don't mind someone who has been educated by life, but prefer people who have thought about things rather than just listened to talk radio for their opinions. I don't want anyone who spends the whole time trying to impress. Just be cool and secure. Here are some things I don't like: needy people, people who are so desperate to be in love that they "love" you in split second time, people who need to tell you what high school they went to, what fraternity or sorority they are in, how expensive their car is, etc. If you are homophobic, it is an automatic TURN OFF. Here are some things I do like: people who are able to communicate, a guy with a great laugh, anyone who can roll with the punches and knows that life is seldom perfect, but it beats the alternative. I have two kids and between a very busy job and my kiddos, don't have a ton of free time. My kids are the greatest joy and blessing in my life. I don't enjoy the bar/club scene (is there still one out there??).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any