(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | Phoenix, Arizona

Is there anything more important than just holding hands with someone and letting Life flow. Or sharing a moment. Let’s find one

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

This is a work in progress and I apologize abut all the bike pictures. But I love riding and sharing that experience with a special someone. That said I have been told I clean up pretty good. I will try and find a couple of those and post them to I just want to enjoy simple things with that someone special. Being spontaneous and creating a plan only to throw it away when a better idea comes along. I am an old fashion romantic, that wants to love and be loved. Laugh at nothing and everything, or just sit and do nothing, but of course cuddle. I know your out there. We just need to find each other. And when we do, we will know and create a new world that belongs to us only. . .Its time for us, and I want to enjoy whatever time we have left and make it just about us. Sorry kids. I love you all, but its my time now. . . I do love family and being with my grand kids, but there comes a time when we as adults need to focus on us. So lets make a plan and focus focus focus. . .lol

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any