PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Drew

59 | Phoenix, Arizona

Chivalry is Alive and Well

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I am very loyal, honest, trustworthy, fun-loving, easy-going, financially stable, faithful and looking for that special someone. I love to laugh and am not above at laughing at myself. I am always positive and believe that negative energy can manifest itself into reality. I’m a hopeless romantic and I know that a special woman is out there waiting for me. I’m beyond playing games and will treat that someone special like she is the only woman in the world. I love sports, especially playing tennis and golf and working out is part of my weekly routine. I love to eat out, but I’m also a pretty good cook when I want to be. I love going to the movies and I’m always up for a weekend getaway out-of-town, whether it be to San Diego, Napa, Carmel or longer trips to Hawaii and San Francisco. I love the beach, especially at sunset and a dream date would be after a wonderful candlelit dinner, take a stroll on the beach with a favorite wine. I have two great kids. My daughter is 16 and a junior in high school and my son is 19 and after graduating high school has a passion to play college hockey and right now he’s playing junior hockey on the East Coast with hopes of playing for a college in New England after this season. My ideal woman is totally honest, has a good sense of humor, is financially secure, one I can totally trust, a loving Mom if she has kids and has great respect for herself and others and enjoys sports, whether it be playing or just watching. But, above all, my ideal woman always keeps her I-Phone or Blackberry away when we’re together. I’m kind of old-fashioned in that I love face-to-face communication. Texting and cell phones are great when you need to use them, but nothing is better than seeing that someone up close and uninterrupted. I know it sounds cliché, but life is short and I would love to spend the rest of my life with a woman I love deeply, adore and respect and one I can call my best friend.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral