PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Drew

59 | Phoenix, Arizona

Classy Guy Looking for Classy Gal

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

Easy-going and fun-loving, looks for the same in a woman. I love sports, whether it's playing tennis or golf or spending a day or night at a sporting event. I own my own public relations and marketing company and over the years, I have saved well and invested smartly, so I'm very financially stable. I really enjoy dining out, enjoying a good merlot and stimulating conversation. Follow that up with a good movie and that's a perfect night for me. Strolling hand in hand along a moonlit beach would be a bonus. I love to laugh and look for someone who has a good sense of humor and sees humor in everyday happenings. I enjoy traveling especially during the summer months and looking for cooler climates, like Northern California, especillay San Francisco and the Carmel-Monterey area. I'm looking for someone who is confident in their own skin, likes to take good care of themselves and is drama-free. I hope to capture that "feeling" again whenever I speak or see that special someone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral