(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Phoenix, Arizona

Loving and Loveable, easy to get along with. LookIng 4 same. Need one, not so perfect woman, for not so perfect man.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Regular guy that can be coaxed into anything, if done in a loving way.Sometimes shy, sometimes outgoing Gemini, looking 4; a goodnatured, caring, passionate, loyal and loving person in my life. That's what I want for life. I believe happiness must come from within. my mate must be able to produce her own happiness, (I can) so that we can borrow from each other when needed. She must be setteled, if we don't get along at home we probably won't outside either. If she manipulates me lovingly, (I'll follow). Must be able to laugh at us, (I'll lead), be non-controlling,lets talk not yell,lets discuss, not augue. She must be femenine, affectionate (only if that's really you) and I'll treat you like the Queen that you are. Don't, be materailistic, if we work together we can have it all anyway!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any