PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ryan

27 | Phoenix, Arizona

"I wanna learn as though I'm going to live forever, I wanna live as though I'm going to die tomorrow"

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

First off, let me start by saying, this is the first time I've ever done something like this, so I don't know what to expect, but I have an open mind and am open to whatever might come of it. I am a driven person when the time calls, but then again, I l'm very relaxed and mellow and see what new openings are there for me. I believe whatever amount of effort you put into a friendship/relationship is all the effort that is deserved in return. I put 110% into everything I do and am looking for someone who puts forth the same amount. I'm a huge sports fan. I've played and been involved with baseball all my life. I enjoy the outdoors; hiking, mountain biking and exploring new areas are activities I enjoy doing. My family is a huge part of my life. They've helped me overcome obstacles throughout my 22 years. I am looking for a person that strives for what they want, but can also be laid back and be open minded to different possibilities. Someone who has good moral and ethical values. A sports fan is a huge plus. If you would like to know more, don't be shy and contact me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree