(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona


He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello and thanks for taking a look! I moved from Ohio to Arizona in 2006. I would describe myself as outgoing and optimistic. My friends would say my best feature is my personality, which clearly does not help match. I think Arizona is a beautiful state therefore I enjoy getting out and being active. What I mean by being active is hiking, camping, bowhunting, and fishing. Not dancing every weekend to the hit list and paying too much for drinks. If you enjoy the club scene I am not the right one for you. I'm here to both date and make friends. No need to say I'm looking for my soulmate or better half, I'm just looking to meet people with similar values and interest. I am an easygoing person that can have a conversation with anyone. I take pride in everything whether it be my yard or work. I prefer to surround myself with people that are assertive and pursue the things they want as opposed to those who talk about the things they want. I would like to find someone who is genuine and intelligent. My match needs to be comfortable with who she is and where she's going. So if reading this has sparked your interest then email or wink, I'll take it from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any