(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Phoenix, Arizona

Only half way there...looking for a wonderful second half

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Made In England, parts from the Mediterranean, imported to USA '96. Good working order, low maintenance and dependable. A bit about my personality - I have a truly multidimensional personality that is giving and tender; listening carefully and speaking honestly (you will always get the truth, good and bad). I can hold my own in social situations and don't need my hand held (although I like holding hands). I'm articulate and confident without being loud and boisterous. I'm independent but love to be looked after and cherished and like a partner who can accept the same. I prefer to laugh than cry; even when it hurts. I rarely lose my cool and never stay upset for more than a hot minute. My sense of humor is dry, quick-witted and mostly present - I lose my filter sometimes but usually get away with it. I still have a crisp English accent that gets me into and out of trouble! You'll find a little alcohol goes a long way - it doesn't take much to make me silly. I use makeup modestly, dress appropriately and don't hide behind any kind of pretense. A bit about my life - it is wonderful, filled with activity and no regrets - no baggage or uneven shoulders here. A word about children, I have two grown up sons. One lives with me; we share a meal from time to time as grownups but don't live in each other's business. I spent the past couple of years living and working in London looking after elderly parents. I still go back - but it's not going to go on for much longer. I work in medical research, but have taken a break while getting myself re-acclimated to the US; vacation is over! Stop reading now if - you have cats or horses. You don't like to have some activities with your own friends. You spend more time playing your electric guitar than being a partner (acoustic is a maybe). You tune out life with loud music rather than listen to the beauty of what you learn in silence. Love and affection is not fuel for your soul. A bit about you - It would be lovely to meet someon

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral